Gamelust QuickieMay 19, 18  | posted by JDAWG4LIF3 (1214)

Battlefield V Live Reveal!

I know you’re happy to hear this news if you’ve been playing Battlefield 1. The World War 1 theme was just so great, and many amazing moments were put up on YouTube, Twitch, and mixer for all to watch. With the disappointment that was COD WW2, the rumors of a new Battlefield game set in World War 2 has excited us all! I’d say that Battlefield has been on a solid path so far, and I’m sure that Battlefield V will be no different. The ever-awesome South African Comedian/Daily Show Host Trevor Noah will be hosting this live reveal on May 23rd at 1PM in Los Angeles, 4PM in New York, 9PM in London, and 6AM in Sydney. You will be able to see it on Battlefield YouTube channel, Battlefield.com, Twitch, and Mixer. You won’t want to miss this!

Vote: 1 0

You must or to vote.

Source:

Did you know you can report news for us too? Anyone can report the news, or post a review on gamelust.com, AND have a chance to become featured on our homepage! All you need to do is or with us and add your voice today!

Comments

0