Monster Hunter: World Beta for PS Plus Subscribers Detailed

Dec 2, 17  | posted by Alex Quayle (1043)

MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD, a game for PS4 and Xbox One has been given a beta but only for PS Plus users.

If you have PlayStation Plus and own a PS4 then you will be able to participate in the beta that will start at 12pm ET/5pm UTC on the 9th December and end at 11.59am ET/4.59pm UTC on the 12th. You can download the title starting on December 8th, at specific time was not provided.

A single player option will be available for those who want to take on the three quests alone but will still require an internet connection. If you would to play with friends and others there is also a multiplayer option available.

The beta will give you access to three quests. The first two will take place in the Ancient Forest while the second will be in a desert area called the Wildspire Waste. Only basic character customization is included however the developers ensure that deeper character creation will be included in the full retail game.

Along with the beta there are special bonuses that you can acquire such as special face paints and item sets that are only unlockable via the beta.

If you are interested, check out the full report here or click on the source link below. MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD will launch on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on January 26th 2018.

Vote: 2 0

You must or to vote.

Did you know you can report news for us too? Anyone can report the news, or post a review on gamelust.com, AND have a chance to become featured on our homepage! All you need to do is or with us and add your voice today!

Upvotes

morb2
xsuicidesn0wmanx

Comments

0